Contact Us

02 4728 6111

sales@opiegroup.com.au

6 Bromley Rd, Emu Plains, NSW 2750

Sales

Cameron Hughes
Business Development Manager
Office: 02 4728 6111
Mobile: 0409 022 072
Email: cameron@opiegroup.com.au

Cezary Bienasz
Sales Consultant
Office: 02 4728 6111
Mobile: 0424 165 273
Email: cezary@opiegroup.com.au

Steve Lear
Sales Team Leader
Office: 02 4728 6111
Mobile: 0408 369 527
Email: steven.lear@opiegroup.com.au

Anthony O’Brien
Sales Consultant
Office: 02 4728 6111
Mobile: 0405 941 947
Email: tony@opiegroup.com.au

Colden Locke
Sales Consultant
Office: 02 4728 6111
Mobile: ‭0425 320 800‬
Email: colden@opiegroup.com.au

Tammy Corbett
Sales Consultant
Office: 02 4728 6111
Email: tammy@opiegroup.com.au

Joel Hair
Sales Consultant
Office: 02 4728 6111
Mobile: 0418 966 785
Email: joel@opiegroup.com.au

Sarath Suresh
Sales Consultant
Office: 02 4728 6111
Email: sarath.suresh@opiegroup.com.au

David Sampson
Powder Coating
Office: 02 4728 6111
Email: david.sampson@opiegroup.com.au

Management

Tristan Opie
Managing Director
Office: 02 4728 6111
Mobile: 0417 653 831
Email: tristan@opiegroup.com.au

George Murray
Operations Manager
Office: 02 4728 6111
Mobile: 0402 035 073
Email: george@opiegroup.com.au

Alyssa Lebreton
Chief Financial Officer
Office: 02 4728 6111
Mobile: 0406 239 810
Email: alyssa@opiegroup.com.au

Other Team Members

Morgan Buckley
Production Supervisor
Office: 02 4728 6111
Mobile: 0420 780 051‬
Email: morgan.buckley@opiegroup.com.au

David Buxton
Production Supervisor
Office: 02 4728 6111
Mobile: 0410 500 473‬
Email: david.buxton@opiegroup.com.au

Administration & Accounts
Office: 02 4728 6111
Email: accounts@opiegroup.com.au

Martyn Billiards
Design department
Office: 02 4728 6111
Mobile: 0410 588 130
Email: martyn.billiards@opiegroup.com.au