Contact Us

Sales

Cameron Hughes
Sales Manager – Laser & Press
Office: 02 4728 6111
Mobile: 0409 022 072
Email:
cameron@opiegroup.com.au

Cezary Bienasz
Sales Consultant
Office: 02 4728 6111
Mobile: 0424 165 273
Email:
cezary@opiegroup.com.au

Steve Lear
Sales Consultant
Office: 02 4728 6111
Mobile: 0408 369 527
Email:
steven.lear@opiegroup.com.au

Anthony O’Brien
Sales Consultant
Office: 02 4728 6111
Mobile: 0405 941 947
Email:
tony@opiegroup.com.au

David Patterson
Sales Manager – SMC Stainless
Office: 02 4735 5666
Mobile: 0417 203 620
Email:
david.patterson@opiegroup.com.au

Joel Hair
Sales Consultant
Office: 02 4735 5666
Mobile: 0418 966 785
Email:
joel@opiegroup.com.au

Jeff Peacock
Sales Consultant
Office: 02 4735 5666
Mobile: 0425 320 800
Email:
jeff@opiegroup.com.au

Tammy Corbett
Sales Consultant
Office: 02 4735 5666
Mobile:
Email:
tammy@opiegroup.com.au


Management

Tristan Opie
Managing Director
Office: 02 4728 6111
Mobile: 0417 653 831
Email: tristan@opiegroup.com.au

George Murray
Operations Manager
Office: 02 4728 6111
Mobile: 0402 035 073
Email: george@opiegroup.com.au

Alyssa Lebreton
Chief Financial Officer
Office: 02 4728 6111
Mobile: 0406 239 810
Email: alyssa@opiegroup.com.au


Other Team Members

Glenda Calhoun
Administration
& Accounts
Office: 02 4728 6111
Email:
Glenda.Calhoun@opiegroup.com.au

Peter Meaker
National Business
Development Manager
Office: 02 4728 6111
Email:
Peter.Meaker@opiegroup.com.au

David Buxton
Production Supervisor
– Fabrication & Assembly
Office: 02 4735 5666
Email:
David.Buxton@opiegroup.com.au


Getting Here

6 Bromley Road, Emu Plains NSW 2750

  • 15 minutes from the M4/M7 intersection
  • West on M4 Motorway to the Emu Plains – Russel St exit
  • Turn right at roundabout off exit ramp
  • proceed along Russel St for 1.6km
  • Turn left into Bromley Rd
  • No. 6 is 70 metres on your left
  • Drive in, go to the rear carpark for SMC, front carpark for L&P
  • Visitor and Disabled parking space available
  • SMC office is through glass doors and upstairs
  • L&P office is through front doors